Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

More Exciting Events

Sign up for email updates from The Big E

Home > Competitions > Livestock > Sheep - Meat and Wool

Sheep - Meat and Wool


Requirements for entry

* Entry deadline is August 15, Late entry deadline is August 31
Animal Health Regulations
- For more information please visit with the Mass. Dept of Agriculture
General Rules and Regulations
IAFE Show Ring Code of Ethics
Show Ring Policy and Code of Ethics
Entry Fees

Feed Store Order Form

Fire Regulations
Evacuation Plan
Camper Form - Click Here to Enter Camping Online!


Superintendent:
Debra Hopkins, North Scituate, Rhode Island

of
of

Sheep Week One


Judges



Shows
Friday, September 13, 2019


Saturday, September 14, 2019

Leadline noon

Junior Showmanship
Sunday, September 15, 2019

Market Lamb Show noon

Monday, September 16, 2019


Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Supreme Champion Selections 4pm

Arrival
Monday, September 9, 2019 noon - 10pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 8am - 10pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8am - 10pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7am - 9pm

Departure
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 noon - 6pm

Class Listings
Online Entry
Sheep Week 1 Entry Form
Camper Form - Click Here to Enter Camping Online!
Feed Store Order Form
of

Market Lamb


Judge


Show
Sunday, September 15, 2019 noon

Weigh In and Scanning
Saturday, September 14, 2019 6pm - 9pm

Departure
Sunday, September 15, 2019 3pm

Class Listings
Online Entry
Market Lamb Entry Form
Camper Form - Click Here to Enter Camping Online!
Feed Store Order Form
of

Sheep Week Two


Judges



Shows
Friday, September 20, 2019
Fleece Show Judging 9am


Saturday, September 21, 2019

Leadline noon

Junior Showmanship
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Spinning Bee 1pm

Monday, September 23, 2019



Tuesday, September 24, 2019





Arrival
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10pm - midnight
Thursday, September 19, 2019 8am - 9pm

Departure
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 noon - 6pm

Class Listings
Online Entry
Sheep Week 2 Entry Form
Camper Form - Click Here to Enter Camping Online!
Feed Store Order Form

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X