Directions

Sign up for email updates from The Big E

Buy Tickets
Home > Visit > Media Center > Daily Attendance

2021 Daily Attendance


Friday, Sept. 17, 2021 -- 80,993
Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021 -- 103,128
Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021 -- 83,211
Monday, Sept. 20, 2021 -- 57,257
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021 -- 56,769 ****
Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021 -- 37,242
Thursday, Sept. 23, 2021 -- 37,604
Friday, Sept. 24, 2021 -- 46,923
Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021 -- 169,006
Sunday, Sept. 26, 2021 -- 136,512****
Monday, Sept. 27, 2021 -- 77,680
Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021 -- 37,974
Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2021 -- 86,867
Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021 -- 77,961
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 -- 113,827 ****
Saturday, Oct.. 2, 2021 -- 177,238 *
Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021 -- 118,582

2021 TOTAL: 1,498,774
* All-time historical attendance record
** All-time single day attendance record
*** State & Special Day attendance record
**** Highest Single Day attendance for this day
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets