Directions

Sign up for email updates from The Big E

Buy Tickets
Home > Competitions > Creative Arts at The Big E > New England Center Daily Schedule

New England Center Daily Schedule


Friday, September 17, 2021

10:00 am Spinning, Felting, Quilting & Crochet Demonstrations
11:00 am Jewelry Demonstration
4:30 pm Quilts of Valor Presentation
7:00 pm Phantom Sheep's "LaughCrafters: Comedy Improv"

Saturday, September 18, 2021

10:00 am Felting, Lace, Quilting & Crochet Demonstrations
7:00 pm Cabaret Singers

Sunday, September 19, 2021

10:00 am Lace, Knitting & Crochet Demonstrations
3:00 pm Jewelry Demonstration

Monday, September 20, 2021

10:00 am Needle Felting, Spinning & Jewelry Demonstrations

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

8:30 am Accepting Items for Pre-Registered Pottery Contest Entries
10:00 am Demonstrations by Kil’n It Pottery Studio
10:00 am Make It with Clay/Pottery Contest
10:00 am Lace & Felting Demonstrations

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

10:00 am Spinning, Felting, Cross Stitching & Quilting Demonstrations
10:00 am Company of Fifers and Drummers
1:00 pm Connecticut Association of Square Dance Clubs
2:30 pm Connecticut Handbell Musicians
3:00 pm Needlework & Quilting Demonstrations
6:30 pm SRL Irish Dance Academy of CT

Thursday, September 23, 2021

10:00 am Needle Felting, Lace, Knitting,
Quilting & Jewelry Demonstrations
10:00 am New England Lace Group Demonstration

Friday, September 24, 2021

10:00 am Spinning, Quilting & Felting Demonstrations
11:00 am Jewelry Demonstration
1:00 pm Agawam Artists & Artisans Painting Demonstration
3:00 pm Needlework & Quilting Demonstrations
7:00 pm PARTY of 2: Musical Duo

Saturday, September 25, 2021

10:00 am Maine 4-H Demonstrations & Speeches
10:00 am Lace & Crochet Demonstrations
3:00 pm Jewelry Demonstration

Sunday, September 26, 2021

10:00 am Maine 4-H Demonstrations & Speeches
10:00 am Lace & Crochet Demonstrations
12:00 pm Lace Crochet Demonstration
3:00 pm Jewelry Demonstration

Monday, September 27, 2021

10:00 am Spinning & Felting Demonstrations
11:30 am Felting Demonstration
2:00 pm Jewelry Demonstration
3:00 pm Needlework & Quilting Demonstrations

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

10:00 am Needle Felting Demonstration
10:00 am Lace, Cross Stitching & Jewelry Demonstrations
3:00 pm Needlework & Quilting Demonstrations

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

10:00 am Spinning Demonstration

Thursday, September 30, 2021

10:00 am Needle Felting, Lace, Cross Stitching, Knitting,
Quilting & Jewelry Demonstrations
11:30 am Needle Felting Demonstration
3:00 pm Needlework & Quilting Demonstrations

Friday, October 1, 2021

10:00 am Needle Felting Demonstration
10:00 am Spinning & Quilting Demonstrations
11:00 am Milford High School Chorus
11:00 am Jewelry Demonstration
12:00 pm Needle Felting Demonstration
3:00 pm Needlework & Quilting Demonstrations
7:00 pm Black Diamonds Double Dutch Group

Saturday, October 2, 2021

10:00 am Rhode Island 4-H Demonstrations & Speeches
10:00 am Felting Demonstration
3:00 pm Jewelry Demonstration
6:30 pm Puzzle Contest

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10:00 am Connecticut 4-H Demonstrations & Speeches
10:00 am Lace & Crochet Demonstrations
3:00 pm Jewelry Demonstration

Monday, October 4, 2021

12:00 pm-7:00 pm Pick Up Exhibits

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

8:00 am-1:00 pm Pick Up Exhibits
Back to
Top
Buy Tickets