More Exciting Events

Home > General Info > State and Special Days

State and Special Days

of

Big E 2018 Special and State Days

Friday, Sept. 14 – Be A Kid For A Day, Military Appreciation Day
Saturday, Sept. 15 – Maine Day & 4-H/FFA Day
Sunday, Sept. 16 – Storrowton Day & Chalice of Salvation Sunday
Monday, Sept. 17 – Salute to West Springfield
Tuesday, Sept. 18 – Rhode Island Day & Salute to Holyoke
Wednesday, Sept. 19 – Connecticut Day
Thursday, Sept. 20 – Massachusetts Day
Friday, Sept. 21 – New Hampshire Day
Saturday, Sept. 22 – Vermont Day
Sunday, Sept. 23 – Grange Day
Monday, Sept. 24 – Salute to Springfield
Tuesday, Sept. 25 – Salute to Chicopee
Wednesday, Sept. 26 – Salute to Agawam
Thursday, Sept. 27 – Salute to Westfield
Friday, Sept. 28 – Harvest New England Day
Saturday, Sept. 29 – TBD
Sunday, Sept. 30 – Salute to Special Olympics
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X