More Exciting Events

Sign up for email updates from The Big E

Home > General Info > Media Center > Daily Attendance

Daily Attendance

2018 TOTAL BIG E Attendance: 1,543,470*

2018 Day-by-day Attendance at The Big E:
Friday Sept. 14, 2018 -- 87,092 ***
Saturday Sept. 15, 2018 -- 118,627 ***
Sunday Sept. 16, 2018 -- 68,577
Monday Sept. 17, 2018 -- 53,963
Tuesday Sept. 18, 2018 -- 19,182
Wednesday Sept. 19, 2018 -- 78,649
Thursday Sept. 20, 2018 -- 66,714
Friday Sept. 21, 2018 -- 75,617
Saturday Sept. 22, 2018 -- 172,659*
Sunday Sept. 23, 2018 -- 134,986 ***
Monday Sept. 24, 2018 -- 78,003
Tuesday Sept. 25, 2018 -- 17,218
Wednesday Sept. 26, 2018 -- 72,465
Thursday Sept. 27, 2018 -- 105,084 ***
Friday Sept. 28, 2018 -- 99,201
Saturday Sept. 29, 2018 -- 171,965 ***
Sunday Sept. 30, 2018 -- 123,468


2017 Total Big E ATTENDANCE: 1,525,553

2017 Day-by-day Attendance at The Big E:
Friday Sept. 15, 2017 -- 70,864
Saturday Sept. 16, 2017 --112,377
Sunday Sept. 17, 2017 -- 73,211
Monday Sept. 18, 2017 -- 51,069
Tuesday Sept. 19, 2017 -- 24,093
Wednesday Sept. 20, 2017 -- 42,006
Thursday Sept. 21, 2017 -- 85,019***
Friday Sept. 22, 2017 -- 88,004
Saturday Sept. 23, 2017 -- 171,897**
Sunday Sept. 24, 2017 -- 113,742
Monday Sept. 25, 2017 -- 77,141
Tuesday Sept. 26, 2017 -- 67,544
Wednesday Sept. 27, 2017 -- 81,753
Thursday Sept. 28, 2017 -- 89,905***
Friday Sept. 29, 2017 -- 109,871***
Saturday Sept. 30, 2017 -- 129,849
Sunday Oct. 1, 2017 -- 137,208***

* All-time attendance record

** Highest All-time Single Day Attendance

*** Denotes record attendance for that day.

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X