More Exciting Events

Home > General Info > Attendance

Attendance

Total Attendance at the 2017 Big E: 1,525,553*


2017 Day-by-day Attendance at The Big E:

Sunday Oct. 1, 2017 ***137,208
Saturday Sept. 30, 2017 129,849
Friday Sept. 29, 2017 ***109,871
Thursday Sept. 28, 2017 ***89,905
Wednesday Sept. 27, 2017 81,753
Tuesday Sept. 26, 2017 67,544
Monday Sept. 25, 2017 77,141
Sunday Sept. 24, 2017 113,742
Saturday Sept. 23, 2017 **171,897
Friday Sept. 22, 2017 88,004
Thursday Sept. 21, 2017 ***85,019
Wednesday Sept. 20, 2017 42,006
Tuesday Sept. 19, 2017 24,093
Monday Sept. 18, 2017 51,069
Sunday Sept. 17, 2017 73,211
Saturday Sept. 16, 2017 112,377
Friday Sept. 15, 2017 70,864

* All time attendance record
** Highest All-time Single Day Attendance
*** Denotes record attendance for that day.

of 1
Back to
Top
< Back
X