Avenue

Attendance

Big E Attendance 2014

A record number of visitors attended The Big E, in West Springfield, Mass. in 2014, breaking the Fair’s all-time high attendance figure, with a final tally of 1,498,605.

The previous record, of 1,481,917, was set in 2013. On Sunday, Sept. 28, attendance was 114,897 on the final day of the 17-day Fair… (Read the release)

 

2014 Day-by-day Attendance
at 
The Big E in
West Springfield, Massachusetts

Sunday, Sept. 28 114,897
Saturday, Sept. 27 159,602
Friday, Sept. 26 **95,866
Thursday, Sept. 25 81,597
Wednesday, Sept. 24 **89,068
Tuesday, Sept. 23 69,386
Monday, Sept. 22 74,470
Sunday, Sept. 21 107,997
Saturday, Sept. 20 ***170,612
Friday, Sept. 19 85,211
Thursday, Sept. 18 63,139
Wednesday, Sept. 17 68,221
Tuesday, Sept. 16 34,863
Monday, Sept. 15 54,987
Sunday, Sept. 14 101,243
Saturday, Sept. 13 56,427
Friday, Sept. 12 **71,019
*** Highest single-day attendance in history of The Big E
** Denotes record attendance for that day.