Crowds

Attendance

Big E Attendance 2015 – Total = 1,345,961

2015 Day-by-day Attendance at The Big E:

Sunday, October 4 – 108,512
Saturday, October 3 – 66,708
Friday, October 2 – 37,466
Thursday, October 1 – 80,567
Wednesday, Sept. 30 – 33,663
Tuesday, Sept. 29 – 50,894
Monday, Sept. 28 – 75,268
Sunday, Sept. 27 – 126,007
Saturday, Sept. 26 – 164,569
Friday, Sept. 25 – 87,366
Thursday, Sept. 24 – 64,874
Wednesday, Sept. 23 – 97,892**
Tuesday, Sept. 22 – 51,197
Monday, Sept. 21 – 56,098
Sunday, Sept. 20 – 78,419
Saturday, Sept. 19  –  93,248
Friday, Sept. 18  –  73,213**

** Denotes record attendance for that day.