Big E 2014 Special and State Days

 

Friday, Sept. 12 - Be A Kid For A Day/Military Appreciation Day

Saturday, Sept. 13 - 4-H & FFA Day

Sunday, Sept. 14 - Storrowton Day

Monday, Sept. 15 - Salute to West Springfield

Tuesday, Sept. 16 - Rhode Island Day & Salute to Holyoke

Wednesday, Sept. 17 - Connecticut Day

Thursday, Sept. 18 - Massachusetts Day

Friday, Sept. 19 - New Hampshire Day

Saturday, Sept. 20 - Vermont Day & Trustees' Day

Sunday, Sept. 21 - Grange Day

Monday, Sept. 22 - Salute to Springfield

Tuesday, Sept. 23 - Salute to Chicopee, sponsored by Chicopee Savings Bank

Wednesday, Sept. 24 - Salute to Agawam

Thursday, Sept. 25 - Salute to Westfield

Friday, Sept. 26- Harvest New England Day

Saturday, Sept. 27 - Maine Day

Sunday, Sept. 28 - Salute to Special Olympics

 

 

 

 

Click for the latest West Springfield weather forecast.