7 More Days of Horse Shows

& Livestock Competitions !

 
Attendance.asp

 

 

Big E Attendance 2011

TOTAL Attendance - 1,201,428
Sunday, October 2 **136,412
Saturday, October 1 91,087
Friday, Sept. 30 **90,549
Thursday, Sept. 29 54,212
Wednesday, Sept. 28 54,369
Tuesday, Sept. 27 56,233
Monday. Sept. 26 70,107
Sunday, Sept. 25 96,512
Saturday, Sept. 24 110,579
Friday, Sept. 23 32,628
Thursday, Sept. 22 31.300
Wednesday, Sept. 21 71,211
Tuesday, Sept. 20 23,589
Monday, Sept. 19 55,226
Sunday, Sept. 18 70,793
Saturday, Sept. 17 95,877
Friday, Sept. 16 **60,744
   
** Denotes record attendance for that day.

 

 

Click for the latest West Springfield weather forecast.